What is your opinion about success of a team: does it depend on mental attitude of the whole team or on strongest individual?

Achievement of a team usually depends on the player in the team and their mental attitude, which lead them to success in the game. This essay will explain why I feel that winning of a team is mainly based on its whole group. To begin with, Every game requires a combine team to support the players, and motivate them. In order to get best results the mental attitude of whole group is vital rather than only some strongest individuals because, there should be proper understanding and encourangement from all other staff. This results in incresase of confidence and positivity among players. For example, In a hockey match, every player need to have same goal and mindset to achieve desired outcomes. Moreover, In any sports, the success rate depends on the qualities of the individuals such as team player, good leadership and motivation to perform well. All of them should be trained in equal form with better training. The weaker player can be given extra coaching to work on their skills and Unless this, there will be no proper communication among team, which will lead to poor performance from athletes. To conclude, In my opinoin, I think the success of a team rely on all the sports player of the group. and it is very tough to win any match by focusing on best players as they may get defeated if they fail to perform well on that day. So by dividing equal responsibility to each of them works better as they will all contribute together as a team.