In the era of compitition, people should know various skills to withstand against competitors.

In the era of compitition, people should know various skills to withstand against competitors. Students can get benifit when they have multitasking personality. For such reasons, it is batter idea to keep art classes in education system, whereas opponents thinks that it is not worthy. However, I completely agree with the former view. To begin with, art is very crucial subject for students, also it brings lots of advantages to their career. There are number of arts activities, by which institute can teach their pupils, such as dance, music, paintings, craft work etcetera. The first and foremost reason to keep art session is, it enhance the creativity and imagination power of the child. For instance, if child learn art skills at very early age, then he will be curious to learn more skills, and at that age they do not have other responsibilities. Hence, they can gain it very easily. Consequently, it increases the visualisation power of student. Secondly, various art skills can preserve our culture and tradition. In particular, people who knows the diamond cutting, shaping, handicraft making, hand made clothing are very rare nowadays. Thirdly, throught activities, people can express their ideas, and thinking to other people. In particular, people shares their positive thinking by means of painting, dance, music and drama. To add, painting competition held by school to show their feelings. Moreover, many students end up with great career in art activities. For instance, they can make career in cricket, singing, or else nowadays, citizens are earning extra income by creativity such as, craft making, cake making, and wall art. Additionally, the selling and marketing is also very easy with social media. On the other hand, few parents opine that they are just wasting their money in art activities. Although there are number of positive effects of arts, they think that school should invest in some other subjects classes. To begin, some parents have mind set that, students can not make bright future in such activities. For example, they think that their children can be successfull only, if they will become a doctor or an engineer. Further, they think their child will get addicted to activities, so he can not focus on studies. For instance, not every child have intrest in art and craft works, therefore they end up with dissatisfaction and failure. To conclude, people must support to art activities in schools, because it gives wast benifits to graduate's life. Moreover, it is necessary to focus on child that, in what subject they have intrest. Lastly, they will end up with the great career.