vjvj gcyviu c iviug cvgc ivoubo iucvuv yvuovouv iycuvfuviy yfvibolb?

Multi-national companies are gradually increasing with the increased population and technological advancement. As the people in countries are becoming aware of the products available in the market, they are getting various options to choose from. Many MNC has such a huge impact on people that every individual tries to purchase from the same brand every time, even the local shopkeeper is trying to make a replica of them for their selling. Various Multinational companies are running successfully in many countries, for example, Apple, Amazon, Nike, Tesla. Different countries have different cultures, ways of living, personalities, and sources. Every place has its individuality, for example, Europe is widely famous for clothes, the USA is famous for technologies, India is famous for spices, Africa is famous for coca-beans. People these days are trying to grasp all the best from others which is reducing the ethics and cultural environment of their own. All people are trying to take USA technologies, people are following Europe fashion sense due which the uniqueness of country is getting lost. Such practices are creating a negative development around us, as what we used to wear in India earlier is nowhere the same as now, the choices of our food are getting changed. People of countries should be treated with the advancement of science but they should not lag the cultural habits of their country.