some people think that english is the common language on the world. However, people also argue that others languages are not common will be faded

By the trend of globalization, some common languages are used widely while others have been faded continually. In my stand-point view, this issue contains both impacts, which I will consider now. On the one hand, nowadays, everyone must be able to speak 2 or over languages because the increasing use might be convenient in intercultural communication and minimizes language obstacles. Support this, English is the most common language popular, it is spoken in the parts of the world. When these people travel from one country to the other, they won’t face difficulty. Moreover, global trade is based on good communication and we all know the lack of communication gives rise to many misunderstandings. Therefore, these languages have a significant role, because of using the same laguagerecieve achievements and tend to gain knowledge in many different areas. Nonetheless, the decline in the use of some languages is also be something to be concerned about. If we don’t converse, the underlying values of a language will be vanished, its ancient wisdom and unique knowledge might also be endangered such as poetry, music, and painting, …, etc. Besides this, the schoolchildren would not be able to reach their highest potential learning performance when they learn in other languages instead of their mother tongues. As the result, these students would achieve a lower result than their counterparts. After which, the native languages should be still gained attention. To sum up, I tend to say that the increase in the use of a few languages and the decline of others is both a positive as well as a negative developments