These days old aged people are struggling with new technology. This is a mainly due to lack of interest. However, there are two effective measures that can be taken to tackle this problem

One of the reason for this is lack of interest. Because technologies require special skills. On top of that, all of them weren’t conducted this type of new devices. Because in their age had not opportunity to use technology. For this reason they prefer to spend time with their loved one rather than using phones or computers. Another cause is lack of opportunity for learning modernized technology for the elderly. They face challenges during using gadgets. Education center weren’t built by government special for this type of people. Furthermore, seniors are not being taught by youngster. As adults have not enough patient for certain task. There are two affective solutions for this problem one of which is create learning technological center for only elderly people. Seniors will be taught by experienced and patient teachers. Moreover, family members can also help the elderly in their home. For example nowadays most people make video call throw Skype, Telegram messenger. In this time old aged people should be shown how to use by making call the close one. Then this task is become daily routine. To sum up, the elderly come across trouble ovewhelm with understanding gadgets, this is because of not enough knowledge. Creating of new specialized learning center can be remedy a situation.