impact of technology on relationship and people interaction

In today's era technology has changed the way in which people interact with each other. However, there are both positive as well as negative effects of this development which we will discuss here. on one hand, technology has become the initial part of our life. One cannot imagine a single day without tech gadgets. moreover, these devices have played the most crucial role in the development of our society. For instance, earlier people travel from one place to another for their business meeting or any other business-related work. In contrast to that. now people can attend virtual business meetings by sitting comfortably at their homes. Another point is, technology has also improved the relationship status between people. For example, a student studying abroad miles away from home whenever feels lonely can make a virtual call home. In contrast, when these technologies were not developed depression, anxiety, loneliness was common among international students. On the other hand misuse of technology Add's negative effects. Each and everything in this world have constructive as well as destructive approach in contrast to positive, technology has negative effects too. Firstly, it affects relationships mainly between youngsters and the older generation. Though elders don't know much about present technology so they found it hard to come up with youngsters. Along with this physical greetings are now converted into text messages. Research shows that laziness among people has increased by technological development. In conclusion, technological advancement is a need of time. However, there are both positive and negative aspects of it. only there is a need is to make the right choice.