many people think it is necessary for English to become a global language, while another group of people think that cultures and traditions will be threatened by it.

many people think it is necessary for English to become a global language, while another group of people think that cultures and traditions will be threatened by it. And from my point of view, I think it would be better if English became the language of the whole world The biggest reason people are afraid of using English is Westernization. The fact that so many people use English instead of their home language. As a result, they are gradually forgetting about their national identities and local uniqueness and the following generations will do the same. For example, Bangladesh is well-known for its culture and traditions all over the world, but, presently, many people have forgotten their culture and language. on the other hand, I believe it would be better if everyone shared the same language, namely English here. From the social perspective, the English language allows people to enter a wider cultural world, which helps in developing healthy relations among them. This critical ability is building a foundation for good business and social relations. the spread of this language has made it possible to let people around the world learn the same technology and resources Through global language, a particular country can develop its business relations and increase its economic growth. Professionally, in today's globalised world, those who are fluent in English have a competitive advantage over other candidates. concluded that, I think it is necessary to make English a global language. But people should use 2 languages in parallel and should not abuse it too much leading to forgetting the national identity.