Covid 19 has caused a huge influence on people's life recently, however, some argure that it has some positive sides. In your opinion, what are the positive sides of covid 19 pandemic.

It is undeniable that the pandemic Covid-19, which is a disease based on an unknown virus, has taken a great toll on most of the aspects of life typically the politics and economy. A school of thought, however, contend that this outbreak also has a positive impact on our life to a certain extent. The following essay is going to elucidate the downright effects of this. To begin with, there are various good sides hiding in the background of Covid 19. One of the biggest influences is that the quality of our environment has made many great improvements. Specifically, in most countries of the world, containment measures are unprecedented and are forcing a large part of the population to stay at home, which has slowed down the economy and reduced traffic, leading to a decrease in air pollution. Thus, human health can be partly averted from some kind of diseases such as cancer or ones relating to the respiratory system. Moreover, not only does Covid -19 better our environment but also brings about the benefit for wildlife due to the less travel. The more significant reduction in journeys is, the fewer people are hitting and injuring or killing wildlife on roadways. On the societal level, this pandemic has a lot of impacts on the field of digital shopping. In the period of isolation or uncertainty, it can be seen that a bulk of people has changed their shopping behaviors by diverting buying products at the malls to online shopping. Therefore, in contrast with other areas such as agriculture, traveling, or industry, the digital commercial has the opportunity to escalate and have a vast number of products sold in the market. However, this is merely true for some regions which have not given a ban on transportation. In conclusion, although it is obvious that the outbreak of Covid-19 does a host of countries all over the world a disservice, it also has a good bearing on our humans' life.