health degrading in future?

Nowadays there is a raging talks about mental health be it in primary sector or secondary sector. I think mental health will degrade in future and here are my reasons for it. Firstly there is too much involvement of technology in our lives nowadays. People are more stuck to their phones rather than look out or do something, even move. There are many technological advances that will either take away our day to day activity or as called evidently help us. Nowadays, there are electronic butlers that will even bring us a glass of water, people will take advantage of it and basic walking like waking up to take up a glass of water will be deteriorated by it. Secondly there is the unhealthy and toxic cultures and diets that the celebrities promote and our youth follows it. People nowadays are more leaned towards their diet and will eat anything they like or they have time for. At last, I would like say that some people often think that technology will lead us to a better future but it will come with its ill effects