Viviparous raising more and more difficult to stay fit and healthy give reason to come Pro fitness to give ourselves feet

In this competitive world people are moving towards west and as culture and mostly they prefer fast food now a days then to traditional wear some people believe that nowadays humans are facing more problems related to health or increasing weight I shall discuss both the views and the reasons for my influence the articulated in a trail paragraph first and foremost reason that support my ideology is that mostly all the people as in all the field and they are interested in doing work from their home due to this includes many problems like increase breast weight depression diabetes for example in this pandemic all the people are work from their home because all the companies are closed and all also many people faces many problem and other negative reason is that humans it more junk food that is that is available in a whole place in my hometown and also affect in help because the in the junk food there that was available in whole place in my own and also affect in health because I am cal and colours are very bad for human these situations can be solved by the government and individual responsibility to do some active in workplace and solve sedentary lifestyle and humans more focused on their eating habits and avoiding bird that junk foods only it a traditional and fresh food for men should band and the force road which is located all over in every city and other reasons people to do daily exercise yoga and meditation helps in humans and animals body and mind on the floor scrutiny I conclude that I that induces and government so take to follow healthy diet and exercise