do you think it should be responsibility of government to take care of the health and education of the people or is it individuals responsibility

Health and education sector are fundamental pillars of any nation. Taking care of health and education of individuals is responsibility of government. I firmly believe with the laid statement and the reason for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraph. There are plethora reasons which supports my ideology but first and the formost reason is tax. people pay tax so it is governments responsibility to provide them better education and good health care centers. to cite and example, most of Indian citizen thought government should allot them fund for better health and education. however, some school of thought believe it is individuals responsibility. due to overpopulation and overpollution ration of deases releted to health incerase and because of overpopulation government can not provide education to each and every person. To quote an example, China and India are densly populated nation, so it is difficult for government to solve all citizens problems. agglomeration all the points elaborated above it can be conclude that, government is "of the people, for the people, by the people", so higher authority should take responsibility to solve problems releted to citizens and individuals have to also supports government.