visitors need to follow some local customs and behaviour while some disagree

With the advancement of transportation, tourism has become easier for anyone who desires to travel around the World. As a result, many are overwhelmed to travel to different countries to explore the hidden beauty and the diverse cultures. Nevertheless, certain arguments are on the rise, whether visitors should follow the local customs and behavior. Everybody is given the freedom to stop by to any country. While, there are handful of people who believes that the local customs and behavior should be strictly followed by the visitors. Many a times, it happened that the locals get influenced by the foreign cultures and swipe far away from their own, resulting in the loss of their heritage. In order, to preserve their traditions, they demand the local customs and norms of behaviors to be followed. On the other hand, there are people who disagree to this fact. Welcoming cultural differences is a way to diversify and boost the knowledge of the outer World. This could lead to the exchange of ideas, cultures and traditions. As a matter of fact, there will be no lagging behind to any newer objectives and plans. While concluding, I would like to focus on the fact about the benefits of the cultural differences, how it can help in the growth of societies. People will be expose to the diverse cultures and they can adopt themselves to some foreign cultures that are found to be missing within them. Doors should be open to everyone, from wide variety of cultures, provided all the customs and traditions should be respected.