Describe a useful plant that you will remember

Tulsi is known as a holy basil and it is a common plant in India as well as it used for various purposes. It is also known as a Queen of herbs that known for its healing characteristics. This kind of herbal plant that offer many benefits. So tulsi is a scared plant which is related to Hindu believes and many people of my country have this plant at their homes and this is a very e nice topic for me so tulsi letter to Hindu believes and its very medical benefits, high temperature and very people of my country have this plant at their homes. This kind of plants need plenty of air, natural light and water to grow some dweller of our city grow this plant in the pots as well. Four type of toffee are available in all parts of India and every type of tulsi has a beneficial characteristics as well as a herbal. the leaves of tulsi are very small but also adorable and if I talk about holidays in so it is used in a produce herbal tea which are popular among tea lover and other use of tulsi in extract oil and extract oil used in toiletries and also this oil prevent to the insect and the tulsi leaves juice are very beneficial for respiratory diseases like cold, cough fever. Tulsi is also beneficial for in digestion and preventing insomnia so other type of tulsi is used for various purposes all over this plant is very beneficial for humans health as well as life.