visiting difficult condition places

An increasing number of tourists gravitates visiting areas such as the Sahara and Antarctic, there conditions are though among/with tourists. These visitors could benefit from some advantages these travels offer; however, there are drawbacks involved. Tourists visiting the aforementioned areas could reap some rewards. Firstly, they will experience more peace and tranquility. Since, the visitors of Sahara and Antarctic will experience more difficult conditions such as extreme weather, fewer people plan to visit these areas in general. Thus, the travelers who go to tough condition nature will more likely have a chance to joy the restfulness of the intact nature and relax. Moreover, being in these areas could satisfy the sense of adventurer who seeks to try the extreme situation. However, this fact comes with some drawbacks, too. Primarily, visiting though condition areas might bring some natural threats along and struggling with some unpredicted issues which may result is casualty. To illustrate, natural disasters, wild animals attack, extreme weather etc. are only some probable hazards of travelers who desire for such adventures. A significant example of extreme weather is a snow avalanches which leads to murder of many mountaineers, yearly. Furthermore, little facilities and limited access to emergency will come thorough. Since welfare facilities such as restaurants, supermarkets and shops and safety facilities like police stations and clinics are planned to be erected in more famed tourist attractions, thus, these would be insufficient in Sahara, Antarctic and such places which could crisis to relief and rescue in case of emergency. In conclusion, although this issue would come to see unique sightseeing and adventurous fulfillment, on the other hand, unawareness of threats together with lack of availability of the emergency services are not negligible. From my point of view, the sense of adventure and desire to experience tough circumstances in nature, which is growing through young generations, could be fascinating if travelers consider whole environmental matters and readiness for unpredictability on the way forward.