Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that providing financial support is important. Others, however, believe other forms of aid are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a debatable topic about whether worldwide organizations ought to aid emergent nations with finance or other kinds of support is more vital and beneficial for the growth of those countries. In my opinion, I strongly believe that financial backings from global institutions are much more considerably indispensable. On the one hand, some people argue that it is appropriate that underdeveloped nations be offered forms of aid which are different from money support. Medical and education, which are two of the fundamental factors playing important roles in reinforcing one nation, are barely improved by countries themselves. By sharing higher knowledge and giving more chances to the professionals in these fields to come and help, those developing countries can gain numerous advantages and significantly increase the qualities of educational and healthcare systems. Providing scholarships is also a way for the emergent nations to take the opportunities of reaching and studying the advancing methods of the first world. On the other hand, I agree that monetary backing is undoubtedly the most critical to the third world countries. National economy is always considered as the main factor in the advance of one country and is set as the most imperative target. Economic development not only evolve national wealthy level but also solve other complex social problems such as the poverty rate and homeless. Moreover, the government budgetary allocated on medical and educational can be prodigiously expanded, leading to the independence in these fields. In conclusion, though the opinion about international organizations supporting the third world with other kinds of aid is reasonable, personally, I think that providing funding is much more beneficial and vital.