Some student prefer to 1 year gap after completing High school education and before joining the college. advantage and Disadvantage

The given statement illustrate the information about some students who take one year gap after finishing high school education and going to college and university for travelling different places and search of work. Minority of advantage and disadvantage I will discuss in sporting paragraph. To begin with, several advantage of in one year gap. First of all, some students are going on trip and travelling different places for gain outside knowledge. As well as, they think it is helpful for further study and beneficial for future. Although, that think it is important for every persons. Last but not least, feel comfortable and freshness, it is good for health because then they finishing school education they feel burden after that they want to feel comfortable and take one year gap. Because it is beneficial for health. As well as, it is chance of find job and workplaces. On the other hand, Sagar and disadvantage of take one year gap. Firstly, not concentrate on study, because then students take one year gap in which they are not touch of own study. As well as, they attract to other thing and some time after than they join coaching institutes and University, college then they are not concentrate on own study. Secondly, enough efforts, they are not able to understand things and they are not able to enough efforts on study. because they cut off to study in one year gap. In Conclusion, some time it is better but long time it is harmful for study. Because after that they are not concentrate on study and not mind settle on study as well as they are cut off to own study. It is harmful for future.