A controversial phenomenon in recent years is whether it is better to call my wife Saudi Arabia in groups to be more effective.

A controversial phenomenon in recent years is whether it is better to call my wife Saudi Arabia in groups to be more effective. On the one hand, it's believed that if the student educates in class with friends and group mates, it would be more beneficial, for the condition effects in that situation. Although studying alone without any disturbtions is comfortable, learning around with group mates who are fellows is profitable, since it affects to atmosphere of learning and it creates competition among students, in this way pupils can improve the way of speech and they will be more sociable. For instance, the international universities like Cambridge which focuses on education of its students with groups, has higher effectiveness. On the other hand, learning alone is effective. Due to the fact of enriching internet, learners can study any kind of subjects even if it has great difficulties and pupils has great chance for achieving the goals with learning far distance. On the other side, if students prefer to study or spend time for learning at home, firstly they could manage time, secondly they can study more. Moreover, this case may improve the effectiveness of speed and quality. For example, the research shows that as well as graduates can inquiry like study in groups, not only as debate in groups, but also they can enrich their knowledge more than undergraduates who are studying in groups. In conclusion, needless to mention that, a number of individuals clean that educating with groups is beneficial, however I believe in review individually. By Ismoil