in the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food and other products?

It is common that using animals is not prominently the necessity for making food and various products in the 4. 0 technological century. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view for several reasons. The main reason why I believe that animals will not use essentially longer for food and other products in modern world is because today, there are the number of animals that are on the verge of extinction. So, to balance the ecosystems as keeping safe those manners of animals such as rhinos, tigers, the government has imposed strict law to prevent poachers from hunting rare animals. This mean that there will be a reduction of the amount of hunters who are illegal to take animals for producing food. For example, Kangaroos are the symbols of Australia, which are protected by the government who make the regulation to send them to the zoological gardens to live in safety. Further evidence can be seen in children. As everyone can be known, the rate of obesity of youngsters or minors is increasing. This stems from their portion in each meal, and because of they cannot balance the amount of food, and of course it includes meat as beef and pork. In the components of nutrition in meat, there contains high calories, high fat, which makes them pose a threat to their body with some health problems, especially overweight. Therefore, instead of meat, they can provide more vegetables and fruits that absorb vitamins, high fibres into their bodies, which helps them to have better health. In conclusion, I strongly believe that in developed century it doesn’t play an integral role to use animals for food and various products because of the survival of animals and the overweight state of children.