vision aim to learn within a college

A number of things went through my mind after reading it. Firstly, it made me realize that APU has very high standards on making the scholars be a pacesetter and someone which may influence the world within the future and that I think that's something that I'm extremely fascinated with since I'm someone which is extremely perfectionist, hence making me have high standards additionally towards my craft. I also hoped that studying abroad as an international student could provide me with different experiences and a new perspective on the way to handle things within the future, especially towards the business industry in Indonesia because of the very fact nowadays they're having a tough time. Secondly, it helps me to expand my skills and confidence to be someone who is prepared to require the primary tread on developing the Asia Pacific region and the world at large as a worldwide citizen, especially from an economic and management point of view due to the very fact that my goal is to make a non-governmental organization in Indonesia and help people in need since I feel that plenty of individuals are afraid to undertake various things and take the primary step, therefore I made a vision to be the one which can start to make and take a look at new things that people are scared of doing or never had the thought to try and do before.