lqually. whereas others think that they should ouly learn what interested in. ativities

it is well known that study will enhance the knowledge of student wherever numerous of mass is deemed that it is compulsory to get knowledge of all subjects Where are other declared that it is enough to learn that subject in which they are interested in this essay will discuss both the notion in subsequent paragraphs menu firstly there are some reason which might be elaborate the positive outcome of studying all subject first and foremost a paper Sun study all subject it may expand his knowledge in for termination to elaborate this if one can studies different subject at one time then they may laboratory himself in different path and obtain plenty of knowledge which helped individual one to obtain in enough confidence through which one can a Laboratories qualities and try to participate in difference School activities like debate and speech on the other hand if one can go through with their favourite favourite subjects then they may achieve more accuracy in result to explain this if one can study is only the subject on which they have in their own interest they then individual one will enhance their interest towards studies and they try to get in has knowledge from different sources like internet and from books also which extremely effect on the ones outcome to conclude although all subjects is important but learning a particular subject which can have interest main skyrocketed the outcome of an individual one