People prefer to use thier transport these days. why is this so? how can we encourage to use public transport more.

Automobile sector have grown from bullock cart to airplane. Consequently, most people have thier own vehicle nowadys, due there are many promlems created worldwide like pollution. To overcome these situations some steps must be taken at early at possible for that encouraging people to use public taransport is one of the important way to do so. There are many reasons why people prefer thier own ride generally. Firstly, its very convinent way to reach at your destination as no one likes to wait in this fast moving world. For instance, if you want to go to nearer town by bus in which your friend styas. You have to first buy a ticket and wait till your bus come. Both are time consuming process. Secondly, people want to enjoy thier journey if its longer than usual travel and they felt that it would not possible in public tarnsport considering, you cant abel to enjoy your privacy in pulbic transport as they are always crowded. Thirdly, But, seeing result of global pandamic like global warming it is prime duty of evry civilian of country that they have to be habituated of public tansport. There are many ways to spread this awerness. Firstly goverment should start campaign and open ngos for this. For example, tv advertisment is a best way to give a message. Secondly, teachers can start tecahing their student abbout this as it is the best age to inculcate any moral value. For excample, school can arrange extra period for this morever, they can aslo contibute a prtcular day to celbrate events on pollution free nation. Finally, though there are many bentifits of personal ride but we have to understand the effect of more consuming petrolium and turn our head to public transfer.