Not all drivers of obey the law while driving on? what are the reason for this? what can be done to fix this problem?

Certainly lost play is the paramount role in human life because it is the safety of them some people think that it in this modern era many drivers do not follow the rules and regulations while driving their vehicle there and various Qazi is along with measurements To commence with there are several reasons of driving do not obey the traffic rules to elaborate it the major issue is an educated individuals because one do not know about their laws and those are not able to sign signboard that stated on the roads up on two masses do not learn those signs despite these rules are normal and message do not care about because individuals think that small amount of penalty as well as loss are not suspect therefore drivers are driving via transport without an exam be a fool and regulations because drivers believe that cops cannot stop them Further more there are several solutions to solve this Abhishek obstacle firstly executive should send high penalty a long long time stands if somebody break the law as well as with the help of these individuals feel afraid of to break the rules hence it is beneficial for the safety of others and there because it safety is must while driving secondly government also should make strict law about the plan for driving lessons like only seniors country clear to individuals can make real life because educated masses know about the all rules and one can follow all due to it is necessary to save the lives of people because there are many human die in accident daily To conclude there are several reasons of this trend like to one do not to know the traffic rules and some ignore to follow it where is there are many solutions such as said find all those people who break the rules and make a some conditions for making licence