Violent songs should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that song with violent content which increase to aggressive behavior should be banned. I believe that this lyrics causes several problems in the psychological and social fields. In the following paragraphs a piece of evidence will be provided. Firstly, psychologically speaking, listening violent songs gradually penerate in people's minds. Consequently they subconsciously are impressed these songs and tend to aggressive behavior. For instance, during 40s a Hungarian song called Gloomy Sunday was composed which caused many people commit suicide after listening to it. Secondly, rough songs usually contain many bad and adverse words. It may provoke immorality among people especially adolescents. Recently, some researches have been done which indicate that children who are interested in rough music such as rock and rap, usually use inappropriate words in their daily speeches. Namely, my cousin does not speak respectfully with his parents and his teachers because he is always listening to harsh musics. In conclusion, there is a link between violent songs and immorality and aggressive behavior. Therefore, the authorities must prevent production and publication of anything with violent content such as movies musics and etc.