Today everybody addicted to use computer and surf in the internet. The development brings many negatives to our lives. Probably, it cannot be reversed.

It is often argued that most users of computers became technophiles, and they cannot imagine their lives without the internet. Like positive sides, there are detrimental effects which were claimed by a group of people that cannot be measured. But, I totally disagree with this opinion because of spreading awareness and having adequate measures. First of all, I believe it would be unrealistic to not think about negative sides of internet. Some people are aware of its disadvantages, and mainly they spread write some articles as well as making a video or documentary films about damage of net. A further telling example is that, if most parents acknowledge about it, and they may introduce some new bans or limits for their kids. So, it would be that sharing datas about negative impacts of computer is one of major reasons to prove that it is not impossible to solve the problem. Another point to consider is that governments may introduce whether new taxes or punishments to use internet daily limit. In other words, there may be lots of methods that can solve this issue, and the most effective way may be laws of state. For example, if the leader of the country accept a law about overusing internet, they may obey it in otder to both their financial and health problems. Of course, there are also other methods that can give solutions, and it implied that it is possible to will be able to reversed. In conclusion, I am completely against the given proposal because of having some ways to fix the issues and sharing correct information; however, major of the world population cannot get rid of using internet in computer age.