How should we ensure that television is a positive

Television, mobile devices, internet affect people in various ways, especially children are influenced by social media. Frequently it happens in adverse position, however there are lots of options how to make television is a resource of useful information, which parents ought to regulate and control. First, parents ought to be cognizant what programs, shows, movies their infants watch, what they play or interested in, due to it impacts on their mindset, development and education. Only under discipline teenagers view helpful information that will expand their boundaries. At least they should to limit time, cause any viewing television without border have harm to organism. Follow to the statistics, most of the parents do not pay attention on it, which leads to degradation, addiction and problems with health. Therefore, temporary supervision is essential. Secondly, it is proven that children repeat precisely after father or mother. They copy their acts without even noticing, hence adults ought to show them by their own behavior what channels watch or do it with them. For instance, adolescents that watch channels about animals, news, studying often have parents that do the similar things. So, I strongly believe that there is no large damage that can new innovations bring, consequently, the influence of the television completely depends on the parents. To sum up, television has a huge number of beneficial aspects, only children should know about them and be interested in them.