Today everybody is being addicted to using a computer and this trend brings many negatives to our lives. So, there is an opinion that this development can not be reversed.

It is argued that currently, people are inclined to use their PCs and gradually they become addicted which in the long run ends up having lots of negative impacts. That is why people believe that this attitude is irreversible. Personally, I would agree with the opinion because the recent century demands people to spend their time with their technological gadgets. First of all, it seems that dependence on technology is dramatically increasing day by day due to the fact that people are required to have cell phones, PCs, Ipads and other gadgets all around the world. In other words, no matter where they go they will unconsciously need to use them. For example, if a person wants to work in a company he/she should possess appropriate qualities of working with the computer. With the help of this demanding environment, people are indeliberately pushed to use their gadgets so that they are up to date and suitable for potential working or studying opportunities. The second point to consider is that people tend to spend their leisure time using their PCs. It is obvious that with the introduction of new technology other habits such as reading, watching films, and related activities were slightly overshadowed which made way for new leisure time activities to be the trend activity. For instance, while a person would spend their time playing outside last century, nowadays people opt for playing inside with their phones or computers. That is why the current century has been fuel for making people addicted to their gadgets. To summarize, it is clear that there are a number of reasons why people become inclined and as time goes on the situation gets to a point where it is not possible to reverse.