violent movies and shows are badly impact children life but others individual say it is good discuss both sides of this essay

For the last few decades, the preference for crime and violence has art forms been a controversial issue. It is considered by some individuals that, violent movies and shows are I'll affect on the society, however, other masses opposite it. Both conflicting views will be hash out in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a host of reasons why violent crime and shows are not suitable for society. The first and foremost fact is that these types of games are popular in the youngster because they are not aware of their dangerous effects on their life. For example, the 'BLUE WHALE' game online games suicidal tendency in the youths. so, for some safety and security reasons this game was banned globally. in addition, these types are extremely bad impacts on human beings life. Because they are facing many troubles regarding not their only physically healthy but also they're mentally healthy. such as weak eyes side, obesity, depression and anxiety. In these cases some time harm youngsters themself and any other family members. Nevertheless, the games and action shows are the best options for youth their entertainment and reduce the stress on their mind and enjoy the few hours of their boring life. As they are facing a lot of pressure about their study and work, in the competition world ever one spend a huge amount of time fulfil deadlines. These resources fresh a person mind. For illustration, the spider-man, batman and Avtar movies are gaining popularity worldwide for their animation features and action scenes. In conclusion, although, violent movies and television shows are people use for relaxation purposes, though, society and parents cannot forget their awful impacts on masses life To my mind, the government had better realised these movies or games some security, age restriction features and proper safety.