Older people don't do exercise. What are the reasons and solutions

Increasing level health issues among senior citizens preparing to doctor to advise the exercise to them. However, despite their suggestion, they feel reluctant and take medication instead of physical workout. the main reasons are their upbringing and their psychological state about their age. Nevertheless, solutions can be introduced by government and their family members. To begin with, the primary reason behind their, this behaviour is their childhood. As people in the past were not very active in physical exercises such as yoga and gym, these things come up with technology. Moreover, they are more into work in there young age, so they think that they don't need any physical equipment to stay fit. Additionally, they also feel conscious to go to gym. This could be addressed by if government open small parks for their convenience, since when they went there they feel motivated after seeing others doing either yoga or meditation. Another reason for this, is that their psychological level is also a hurdle, because they think that at this age if they do any kind of hard work, they may get some injury. Though they are physically fit, but their mental state doesn't allow them to do. Beside that, having diseases, they have fair in their minds that now nothing can be altered, as their age comes up with these things. However, this can be fixed, when they do meditation or their children give them exposure to camps, which promote exercise and mental health. This can be helpful to change this prospectives. To conclude, although their historical and mentality are the major factors, this can be tackled, if counselling and situation are provided by their families and government.