violent media will lead humans to a dangerous future, while others disagreed with this idea and claim that it has no damaging effect on society

Some people believe that violent media will lead humans to a dangerous future, while others disagreed with this idea and claim that it has no damaging effect on society. In the following paragraph, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Firstly. From my point of view, people act from their movies, regardless of what they see on the television. So if someone is intent to do harm to somebody, it not because of the violent media or video games, but due to their characters and education. Although it is generally considered that violent media and video games accustom viewers to cruelty, I doubt this opinion, In my view, reasonable and intelligent people treat others humanely irrespective of what they see or hear in fictional stories. Moreover, video games and TV sets may even reduce violence by providing a safe outlet for aggressiveness. In other words, truculent people may fight in visual reality instance evincing their combative spirit in the real world. this may not only help these people but also reduce the level of social violence from a long-term perspective. Finally, despite, most claims and assumptions about the negative effects of television and video games I have never seen any proven connection between violent media and illegal activities in social life. In conclusion, I think violent media and TV sets have no influence on people’s behaviour. TV sets and video games are not the main factors that shape personal characters, and they even are useful in reducing the level of violence.