Children born in poor families vs children born in rich families - how does this affect children in their problem-solving abilities in adulthood.

The problem-solving abilities may adopt by the genes, albeit, society also has an essential place to encourage youngsters' necessities. It is argued by various people that middle-class and wealthy families have diverse influences on their children's behavior. Personally, I reckon that both approaches carry a significant impact on adults. In the following passages, I would elucidate the twin statements briefly. On the one hand, embarking with the infants belongs to poor homes, initially, the importance of monetary, as working parents they effort hard to meet both ends and provide necessary things to their kids, for example, a child realizes the value of money, how their genes earn it and blessed him/her with all the kinds of stuff required. Moreover, the decision-making process is also done with the presence of children in the lower-income houses, though the attendants would be able to recognize the requirements and method to deliver the part of an investment. On the other hand, commencing on the young people in the prosperous household, firstly, nurtures feed their kids with silver-spoon and never mentioned about the sacrifices they made to attain this prosperity, for instance, adulthood of these families' persons spent in the clubs despite struggling for employment in the market. Secondly, higher education embraces numerous manners among the younger and money management in regard to their children starts handling the large business instead of struggling. Furthermore, life experiences play a crucial role. Children can have the innate ability to face obstacles of life, as they may have personality traits such as being optimistic, outgoing, confident, and open-minded. Due to these abilities, they could resolve glitches in a perfect way. To conclude, it is demonstrated that skills can only be gained by experience and practical situations faced in childhood, additionally, a qualified person has vast knowledge to solve any obstacle in their whole life. Therefore, it never relies on the income status of an individual family.