Some people feel that students should not use a mobile phone during classes.

In the advancement era, the mobile phone is becoming one of the electronic devices popular all over the world which is approached by many ages. The mobile is supposed not to be used by students, particularly in their classes for many reasons. In my perspective, I completely agree with this statement and this essay will discuss banning using phones in classes. To begin with, banning the use of phones has many advantages and benefits. Firstly, students can be more attracted when the teacher teaches in class because they will not be distracted by some causes such as messengers, notifications in apps or websites. In recent research on the Internet, up to 80% of students share with their families when they have flying colors in the examination because they do not use a mobile phone in classes and they are also proud of their achievement. Next to character education which is important to form a moral person, when students use their phones, they can be approached with many pieces of toxic information instead of listening to the correct instructions of the teacher in class. If they did not have enough awareness, they would not distinguish between some good or bad things that lead to their activities becoming bad behavior. For instance, nowadays, there are plenty of acts of violence in school because of a bit of a contradiction they use force to solve instead of words. In conclusion, banning the use of phones by students in classes is correct because these things shall help them in the future, and finally, I completely agree with this statement.