it is wrong to keep animals in zoos?

One of the most attractive place in modern cities has become zoos. It is crowded by people of all ages, ranging from families to researchers, but is the right choice to keep animals far from their natural habitat? Firstly, we have to change our thought about the classic idea of zoo. Modern buildings have become more secure and comfortable than the past. Every species has their own habitat, which perfectly reflect the original environment. Temperature, humidity, and typical food are strictly controlled in each habitat. Secondly, with those modern structures, a lot of endangered species are well protected by extinction. If zoos hadn't protected animals from haunting, now many species like tigers, polar bears and elephants would be in danger. The last but not least, zoos have a great influence on education of visitors and researchers. People have the opportunity to better understand how these species live and learn more about them. To sum up, zoos have become an important center of researching and their development must be supported. In light of this, in my opinion governments should invest more money on zoos.