Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Universal truth that friend is blessing for us. Someone vibe that friends always same idea agrees and other contemplate that good friends are something against unsuitable opinions. This essay will discuss both in details and why good mate is disagree some time. On the one hand, friends are not only for time passing, but also, they are doing many good activities. Most of the success from unity with friends such as first business concept, travel plan and other jobs. Addition, if we work same mentally people, then they goal achieves easier. For instance, we made a tiny organization's reason for all friends had given same opinions. Thus, friends are well-being, if we are inseparable. On the other hand, a good friend is gifted of the God like a family member. For superb decision, we discuss with friends who are some correction and some adding and reduce from summited discussion. For example, Tuhin, who is my best friend, he always good advice, like I wanted to invest in a financial organization after that he was an investigation, then he forgotten me that company investment that why I was not losing money. So, good friends opposite opinion to erroneous jobs. To recapitulate, everybody has some friends who are for get-together, enjoyment, but those someones are better who is not agreeing opinion for friends well. In conclusion, this essay discussed about type of friends. Some always positive and someone positive and negative both. However, friends all time to be enthusiastic, some better mate's correct opinion for more jubilant in the future.