Violent films and TV programs are among most popular forms of entertainment today.

It is actually undeniable that nowadays the movies and TV shows are overflowing with the violent content. However, it is one of the major source of entertainment for the human beings. Considering the popularity of these programs, the producers are releasing more and more these kind of broadcastings. In this essay, we will discuss about the possible factors for the increment of violent programs and expansion of the range of viewers. From last two or three decades, mankind is facing the major problems of over working and overstress on their body as well as on their mind. A person could not react as per his or her mental situation; he or she could not take out their anger. Due to this, they would place themselves in the such kind of violent programs to fight with their problems. Considering the indirect demand of viewers, the publishers have got the flies to make more and series like the same. In addition to this, in our society, most of the times, bad is winning over good. Despite of this, in movies and TV serials, the good is always winning over bad. This is the main attraction to admire the sitcoms or daily soaps or films. To cop up with the demand, the producers are adding the useless fighting and action scenes in their films and shows, which are the centre point of booming the viewership of these shows. In conclusion, it is indeed true that the violence in entertainment sector has been increased rapidly and it is a mindful act. From my point of view, it is definitely require to stress out an angry mind.