To write statement in your admission in international student

It has consistently been my tendency to seek after a postgraduate qualification from my childhood. My folks planted the seed of higher examinations in me, and I valued the craving of getting a postgraduate qualification as I grew up. I wish to develop my profession as a prestigious specialist and take an interest in the front line investigate in the field of Data Science. I accept that seeking after higher studies will be the most ideal route for me to begin the excursion towards my objective. I accept, quality instruction, more prominent introduction and multicultural condition adds propelled measurement to an understudy's life. I have put the University of Potsdam at the most noteworthy of my list to seek after my post-graduation as I probably am aware, present day standard instruction has its centre point at the University of Potsdam as well as students from different countries of the world come here and secure a good career. I believe that, Master of Science in Data Science at University of Potsdam will be fulfilled dream and goal of mine. Moreover, inspired from my family, especially my father of serving the DPDC, which is the biggest Power distribution company in Bangladesh. In my tender age, I always fascinated him job, while at home discussing about the technological devices and their performance which made me curious about computer languages like: Python, C, C++, Java and others. Needless to say that in my early age, I learnt some official softwares from my father, while working at home, which helped to pursue a good knowledge about the computer. My heart always filled up with dream of becoming a Computer Engineer that I shared with my parents. After completing my Higher Secondary Certificate examination, I got myself admitted in Primeasia University in the department of Computer Science and Engineering. I have completed my bachelor degree with a glorious result with CGPA 3. 7 out of 4. I have been seriously engaged with learning math all through my university life and had a specific enthusiasm for the subject. I have done well in Differential Equation, Matrices, Laplaces Transform, Fourier Series as well as in Calculus. Besides, I have got 4 out 4 in statistics and probability. I have additionally contemplated data structures which were the start of my advantage and assumed a critical job in shaping my decisions. During my undergrad years, I built up a few group projects utilizing C, python and Java where I generally drove a group of 2/3 individuals. I have also done my final thesis on machine learning using python. Aside from this, I took care of the job of being the Class Representative of the Computer Science branch for a long time. This experience brought to the fore my initiative capacities, while likewise helping with sharpening my social abilities. All the teachers in my department, especially the head of the department are very happy for me and all of them trust me. Aside from being a sincere understudy, during my graduation, I have been profoundly interested in games, for instance, carom, chess and ludo. I love supporting poor people as well. As an individual, I call myself persevering and socially dynamic, which lifts up my certainty to step the difficult way of Engineering. What is more, I think, I have organized myself well with the higher purpose of potential outcomes in this field. My undergrad educational program was in Computer Science and Engineering at Primeasia University, Bangladesh which gave me a solid idea and practice work in Data and Machine Learning. As far I know Master of Science in Data Science includes computer science, mathematics, information system, natural science as well as the core courses are machine learning, statistical data analysis and big data infrastructure. More specialized courses will help to endeavour with the current state of analysis in the chosen areas of focus. I will also get the chance to perform through hard topics in different seminars. Through the University website, I got the information that I would be connected to an analysis project at the University of Potsdam or one of Potsdam’s many research institutions in the probe module which fulfils my requirements. That is why I have chosen this University at the top of my selected list. This master’s degree will be that reason of stepping towards attaining my fantasy. It will train me in specific techniques of statistical analysis. University of Potsdam has been my dream institute to pursue this course as I desire to take the advantages of the expert knowledge by the way of the professional faculty of the university.