Nowadays robbery and theift are growing problems in many big cities. Give causes and solution?

In the recent decade the robbery and theft inject enormous problems in urban sectors, at the first sight, the subject seems to have complex causes. However, further analysis shows that they can be neutralized successfully. Thus, this essay will elaborate the reasons and solutions of embezzlement and theft in major cities. The are several causes of robbery, but poverty is the major cause of these crimes. People who have no money to live, they commit robbery and theft of money. To make it more clear, the individuals who are rich will not perform such crime, but on the other hand the persons who are poorer and did not have any source of income despite their a lot of efforts and they have no other choice for live then the will do crimes. To exemplify, it was reported that in the previous decade in which, the people who were involved in crimes mostly belong to poorer families. In addition, unemployment is the second most important cause of robberies. Persons who are unemployed but too much need of money, then they stoles rupees from Banks and rich ones, so that they can fulfil their basic needs of life. To illustrate it, in the recent time, it is reported that the individuals who involved in crimes mostly unemployed. The are a few solutions to reduce crime rate. The first and foremost is to provide employment to every one, because it is the reason of embezzlement. Therefore, if the persons have jobs then they did not need to do any more crime. Admittedly, provide funds to poorer and the government should enforce laws and regulations against professional criminals, and government must provide funds to poorer to fulfil their basic needs of life. In the final analysis, there are numerous causes of robberies and thefts, but we can overtake on these reasons by helping poorer through funds and by employing them.