Some people prefer to work in large companies or organizaons. Others prefer to start their own companies and work for themselves. Which appeals to you more-working for a big company or managing your own business? Use speci! c reasons and examples to explain your answer

To live in society, a job is essential. It is evident therefore that work is worship as it’s a way to pay for our living. Some people like to work in big companies while others prefer to have their own company. I personally prefer to work in a reputed organisation. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of working in a well-known company. To begin with, being an employee of a large organization brings us stability, good and regular income and good opportunities to build better job prospects in the future. In other words, various departments in a large organization improves our career growth. For instance, a reputed organisation allows their staff to study further and tuition expenses are paid for by which employees improve their abilities. That is why, we can honestly say that opportunities arise only in large companies rather than in one’s own company. Another reason is that by working for a large company, it builds up confidence and helps us to handle complex issues. That is to say, working with a large number of co-workers is very challenging. This creates many conflicts or system problems, and dealing with these issues will improve a person’s potential effort and team work. All in all, it is only by being a part of a big organization that we will get a chance to work on big problems and deal with different types of people, which will give us better soft skills as well as confidence. To sum up, working for a large organization has many advantages. We have a stable and secure life and we learn to work with others confidently and tactfully. For these reasons I prefer to work for a big establishment. Do you agree with me?