Perseverance helps fight all challenges in life.

To overcome all challenges and obstacles in life perseverance helps us. Perseverance is not giving up, it is an effort required to do something and keep doing till the end, even if it's hard. I partially agree with this statement as only perseverance cannot help to cope up with all battle in life. In life to get a success there are three main basic requirements is resilience, determination and perseverance, without all three, successor to struggle all obstacles in life is not effective. Even though perseverance is determined to keep on going in the face of setbacks and challenges. It is that inner drive that keeps you in the game when everything else says it's time to quit. Perseverance helps to stay powerful to follow through and effort till the end to achieve the goals, dreams and vision in life. With the help of perseverance we cannot tackle all the challenges in life. Merely perseverance is not enough for assistance to do the work. For example, to set up a business, a person needs a determination, resilience and perseverance, efforts to set a business in a market. Only perseverance does not maintain the whole structure. Undoubtedly, perseverance keeps personally motivated to work out daily and gives a great sense of satisfaction, but only perseverance cannot helpfully achieve target. To conclude, to maintain the balance in life preseverance can help us, but it does not help to meet all challenges and hurdles. There are two more things require to get success in life, it is resilience and determination.