Violence on television and in computer games.

Nowadays, violence is growing in social media and video games where some people think that it can have a negative effect to the public while others disagree. I think that this can create aggressiveness among the society. Firstly, the violence in movies and games can lead to hatred among humanity. For example, videos which contain misunderstandings between two parties can lead people to choose one particular side. Hatred can grow among each other and eventually escalate into fights between themselves. Moreover, video games and television can even increase social violence. In other words, violent people are fighting in reality instead of fighting in the virtual world. This can increase the level of social violence in the long term. In conclusion, I highly believe that violence in social platforms and games can have a damaging effect on the society. I would say that violence in television and in computer games has a significant impact on people's behavior. These are the main factors that shape personal character and, if used correctly, can be helpful in reducing the level of violence.