skme people say they should not pay taxes to government and

There is not even a shadow of doubt that in thesedays, the authorities are received taxes fron the public and maintain better infrastructure as well as they provide subsides to farmers. I; however, totally disagree with given ideology because it is responsibility of people should pay taxes to the government for betterment of the society. The prime reason is that why people should paid taxes to the authorities? To illustrats this, thesedays, the govenment rolling out roads and majntain nee jnfrastructure such ad build up schools, hospitals and so on. which helps to show the status of community. The best example is that nowadays, poverty stricken peolle are also get chance to study in school with better surrounding. As a result, it improves the standarded of society which jncreases the level of economy also. Furthermore, the other essential reason is that the govenment provide facilities to farms and elderly people. To elaborate this, it is necessary to pay taxes to the authorities because they have provide subsidies to farms kn pesticides and machines. Moreover, in this age and time, the government give pensions to the oldage people and made free treatment card. So, They can get their proper medicat treatment; Therefore, it help to maintain healthy and wealthy economy. In conclusion, I reiterate my viewpoint and completely disagree with given statement because if people shouls bot pay taxes, theb it is difficult for the government to developed the society and betterment of infrastructure.