should young Thai student study English abroad

There are two main reasons why young Thai pupils should learn English abroad. Nowadays English is a vital language for most individuals. Moreover, this language is very strong, it had been with people for long time. To clarify, every people in the world are usuing English to communicate. First, students are the perfect ages that can study English very awsome. To explain, they can learn eveything quickly and clearly, so they can easy to study Englsih. For example, if they live in abroad they have to use English everyday. It will help them to develop their ability to speak. Furthermore, when they are not in Thailand they will have more confident to speak with other people. Therefore, when they came back to Thailand their English will be better. Secondly, they will obtained the new experiences that never have before. In overseas it not have the same culture, environment and people. To explain, they have to learn everything new. For example, meals of every countries are not same in Thailand. Furthermore, they have to find a new friends because they cannot living abroad without communication with other people. Hence, they have to help themselves without their parents. This can help a lot to improving themselves when they get back to Thailand. In conclusion, study English abroad it is very helpful for young Thai pupils. They can have development of language and have a new experience for life.