company should hire innovative person or cooperative person?

Whether companies should hire innovative or co-operative candidates has been a controversial issue that an increasing number of people are often talking about in this contemporary era. They hold different stances when it comes to it, but certainly, each idea about it is understandable to some extent. However, in my own perspective, I believe that it is better for companies to_hire those who are able to work with their teams and follow instructions well even though others have the opposite idea. This essay will be focused on both views and my own perspective. To begin with, some people think that companies should aim to take on job applicants who are more innovative and efficient when they work alone. This is to say, innovative people can come up with different ideas, and as a consequence, they can make better, competitive results for companies. And, when they work independently, they can employ time more wisely without any waste of time. Take for example a team of socialists in Seoul University in Korea, who conducted a survey, which supports this idea quite well. The 70 percent of the participants of the survey, who are from HR, responded that such people often come up with greatest ideas, which can bring about a lof profits for companies. For this reason, some people stick to their perspective, but not only innovative people come up with good ideas and they do not alway work efficiently when they work alone. Moreover, there is a more convincing evidence to underpin the opposite perspective. Secondly, although the perspective above sounds persuasive, this can be opposed with ease, so I firmly support my perspective that companies should hire those who are able to work as a team and follow instruction well due to the fact that companies are where many people work together. To be more specific, it is impossible for one single person can change the whole company, which means when everyone work together, work efficiency and productivity will increase. My personal experience bases on what I have been insisting clearly. For many years, I have been witnessing many people helping companies while working as a team. Thus, I can say strongly that companies should hire those who are able to work as a team and follow instruction well.