A. In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors. What are the causes and what effects can be seen as a result?

It has been realized that a lot of people, especially in developed cities have no connection with their neighbors and make the commnity become worse. In this essay, I shall put forth my arguments to support about the causes and effects of this problem In today’s modern society, people must face up with many different things in their life. Everyday people are always busy with their work. In major cities, the high demanding jobs in conjuction with fulltime comsuming for working makes people feel hard to keep in touch with their neighbors. Moreover, when they return home, thay only spend a little bit time relaxing by watching tv or searching news on the Internet rather than meeting people in the next door. Some causes has contributed to the increase in negative effects on the community. Because people in many areas have no time to meet their neighbors, they are likely not to know who are their neighbours. This lead to a long distance between people in one area called the lack sense of community. Besides, it also has an adverse impact on the society To sum up, not knowing the neighbours has caused many negative effects on the people’s life. I hope people in some cities can develop the friendship with people in the next door by bonding or joining some outdoor activities together