One can learn a lot about a person from the types of friends this person has.

The question is whether we can recognize a human’s feature in consideration to his friends or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however, I surmise that this idea can be rather correct and wrong. I feel this way for some two reasons, which I will explore them to empower my arguments in following essay: To begin with, it is axiomatic that friends usually play a crucial role in everyone' s life. In such a hectic life, people need others to mitigate their pains and troubles; hence, in this condition the friendships start burgeoning. One should notice that the main goal of friendships is that each two side are willing to share common interests because they are looking for obtain happiness and joy; consequently, without this factor, people will be disappointed quickly and try to get rid of this situation. It goes without saying that human beings choose their friends carefully and take them into account as the twin' s themselves; subsequently, it will be obvious for us to discern the personality' s people through observing their friends' characters. To elucidate, take my own experience. When I was studying in high school in a small city, there was a sport group that I was attempting to joint them and finally I could do it. After a while time, one day the swimming team' s coach of that city called me and proposed me to participate in his team. I remember that suggestion could make me surprised because I could not know thing about swimming, so I asked him" why me? ” His answer was that since he had observed me in that same mentioned sport group above and due to my physical appearance, he thought that I was a perfect choice for his team; as a result, this example demonstrates that our friends can be as a symbol from our personality. On the other hand, it can be said that all of friendships are not related to our internal needs. Sometimes humans approach others to obtain an external purpose. For instance, take an example people who work in a place as colleague. Those may not share the same interests and thoughts; however, they stay as friend to reach to their goals in work field. In such a relationship, one side can have negative features but it is not necessary that other side carries the same wrong behavior. When I was working on my proposal in the university, I got help from a girl who was smoking but frankly she was very a clever person. One day, my professor saw us while that girl was smoking again. Then my professor called me to his room and started speaking about disadvantages of smoke. Briefly, I could convince him that I was not a smoky person and finally he apologized about his judgment. One should know that this method does not work well perennially. As I have illustrated, this conclusion could be drawn that this question can have different answers in diverse circumstances. So before any judgment, human beings have to consider to details of relationship between two persons and the goal that they search for it.