Violence in media provide violence in society. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, media advertising and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. The phenomenon of impacting social media on an individual's manner is a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. Although regarded by many that media have some noticeable benefits for human behavers such as learn them new gentle manners that they did not mention before, as well as, they can observe new habits on social media such as being kind and help other people which helps them to act the same of the media. On the other hand, if the media show any kind of violence, for example, sexual violence or harassment, violence against animals or children, as people always try to act the same as the influencers they see on media, it affects them with some dangerous effects, such as leads them to violence against each other. In the long run, people will not care about human beings or good manners because violence shown in the media, becomes normal for a substantial number of humans. As people started to behave the same with something that the media shows to them, they will copy the violence rooted in the propaganda that the media planed. To conclude, people should be sharp and think about whatever the media shows them with open eyes. They also should not copy everything the media shows them.