many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol. some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol.

Needless to say that in this contemporary era the crime rate is on extremely level as well as obiquitous all around the world. the major is production of alcohol, while the number of people claims that if the alcohol will ban then it is superior way to surmount it. Unequivocally, there are number of compelling factors that contribute to the plight of using alcohol. first' and foremost, when individuals indulged into the different kinds of drugs, such as alcohol then it can lead to cause accident owing to other masses also confronting haftey amount of issues. The other obvious reason is that when people are intoxicated, they can go to any extent like theft, burglary and even murder also. some masses take unfair advantage of this. However, there are significant steps that can taken to solve this serious impediment. One of them is ethical values. if parents provide these to their children's, they will definitely become a positive thinker. The professional of USA State that 80% of individuals has not shown any kind of misbehave with others due to moral values which they learnt from their guardians. Another astounding reason is good company. With the help of this every person encourage to each other regarding better things. To recapitulate, consumption of alcohol put hazardous effect on humans life, it can lead to accidents and other criminal activities. In contrary, ethical values and good company measures can be taken to solve this stumbling block.