To what extent is use of animals in scientific research acceptable Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience

There is no iota of doubt that animals are creatures of god. Nowadays scientist used beasts for empirical which is not only effect the animals life but also effect the environment. I disagree with the given statement upto large extent. Here, I will elucidates in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are many reasons behind the investigation on critters. The first and foremost reason is that with using animals for testing result in the beasts are on the edge of extinction. Secondly, when the experimentation are done on critters then it also effect the life cycle of the earth, to justify it, when the researchers research on one specific species then the other species population will increased which effect the nature as well as food chain. Thirdly, the savages are also living things and they also have right to live. Paradoxically, there are some merits of used monster for fact finding firstly, the researchers easily know about the advantage and disadvantages of new products. Secondly, most of the time there is risk of life in investing so testing on strong immunity booster animals can easily tolerate the testing. Thirdly, the most of the people do not know about the animals features then the researchers invest on beasts body to gain knowledge about specific species and their life spain To recapitilate, as per my perspective it totally wrong to investigate on animals beacuse the beasts have right to live and savages help to maintain the lifecycle of earth.