Some student take one year off between school and starting universities studies give advantages and disadvantages

2 comments with with the first point of view people should take one year gap and do some other activities for instance citizens should go for traveling and they learn many things by travelling most crucial thing they enjoy their life and sense relax secondly other advantage of GAP students to any job they get working experience and get more knowledge about any field thirdly basic vendor more time with their family and friends that helps them to strong their bonds. On the second hand with the other point of view students do not take one year of with studies between school and college because it effects on their studies they do not more concentrate on their studies and they do not detect comfortable one more thing is that after a gap students do not take interest in their studies because their mind is divert and under the influence of a gap their mind is distract they feel not less when they are study after one year of between finishing schools and college. To sum up study is an essential thing for everyone there are both the advantages and disadvantages of take a one year gap between their studies.