Video games and film effects on others in home care less expensive

Technology is extremely important. Nowadays there are kinds of technology like movie and online games become addicted to play from all teenagers. We will display argue points of view about effect of life. First, the supporters of the action are they have freedom to watch movie or play games which they do not affect anyone. If some films or video games send a bad idea, we should forbidden from them. For instance, my friends is quite fond of movies action which he after come-back from his job, he spend a long time waiting it and he says “it is remove stress after hard day". On the other hand, the non support of these kinds from films or video games because presence of violent and crime scenes which lead to Change mindset of children to be more aggressive. If children spend a long time play it, they will effect on brain concentration and encourage to imitate in real life. For exemplified, Egypt suffers from a high case from suicide among of teenager and children after play games like blue wheal and Pubge. In conclusion, last decade Increase video game especially online. Wherefore, I believe my opinion not completely forbidden but we need monitor from family due to adversely to society and change mind of teenager.