Some think that having a huge pay is very important than fulfilled job. I totally disagree with the statement because job satisfaction is more important.

Money is not everything. When there is a high salary there is more responsibilities. Work pressure will increase they have to work for day and nights. There will be no time to spend with the family. When someone having a huge pay scale don’t like to work and feel inconvenient and won’t enjoy the life. Due to heavy stress the health conditions are not good. On the other side who is having a job that they like gives more happiness than choosing over big salary. Self-satisfaction is more important. Doing the job you like gives growth in work and achieve good results in carrier. Many people who loves their job gets better results in the work. They choose job over high salary. For example singers and music directors choose their job in spite of big salary. They achieve their goal and become famous after all the ups and downs in their life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more important than high salary